Andy Griffith - Just as I Am: 30 Favorite Old Time Hymns

Number of Discs
Release Date
Andy Griffith
CD / Album
Label / Studio


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the DecluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Tracked Shipping

Quality Guarantee
Verified by visa and mastercard securecode

Much like his previous outing for Sparrow, I Love to Tell the Story, Just As I Am: 30 Favorite Old Time Hymns is a lovely collection of classic religious songs. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

1) There's Power in the Blood/Down at the Cross (Glory to His Name) (03:39)
2) Jesus, Savior, Pilot Me/All the Way My Savior Leads Me/He Leadeth Me (05:46)
3) The Church in the Wildwood (03:25)
4) Just as I Am/Jesus, I Come/I Need Thee Every Hour (04:38)
5) When I Can Read My Title Clear (03:28)
6) Beautiful Isle/Beulah Land/The Unclouded Day (05:49)
7) I'll Fly Away/A New Name Written Down in Glory (03:32)
8) Does Jesus Care?/His Eye Is on the Sparrow (05:02)
9) God Will Take Care of You/Just a Little Talk With Jesus (03:48)
10) No Not One/'tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus (05:22)
11) What Wondrous Love Is This/Jesus, Loveer of My Soul (04:48)
12) Take Time to Be Holy/Near to the Heart of God (03:59)
13) It Is No Secret (03:39)
14) Onward, Christian Soldiers/Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus (04:07)

Just as I Am: 30 Favorite Old Time Hymns
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Just as I Am: 30 Favorite Old Time Hymns | Andy Griffith